For some features of EmpTech to function correctly, we need to set cookies on your computer.
 
Empowering Technologies
 
Workshop News
Total Hits: 153              Hits Per Page: [10] | [25] | [50] | [100]

2 3 4 5  >  >>
30/11/2016
EASI Free Webinar: The challenge of accessible publishing
Presenter: NARUP | Archive Strategic Manager / DAM Project Manager, ELSEVIER, Thursday, December 15 at 11 Pacific, noon ...

Event Date: Thu 15th December, 2016
02/10/2016
Digital Accessibility: Enabling Participation in the Information Society - Free MOOC
Free online FutureLearn course starting on Oct 17th - open to everyone - 5 weeks but dip in anytime once you have ...

Event Date: Mon 17th October, 2016
23/08/2016
EASI Free Webinar: Windows 10 and Accessability
Karen McCall presenting

Event Date: Thu 25th August, 2016
20/08/2016
CALL Scotland launches Autumn learning courses and webinars,
6 courses and 8 webinars scheduled for the last half of 2016

Event Date: Thu 8th September, 2016 runs till Thu 10th November, 2016
21/06/2016
EASI Free Webinar: The challenge of accessible publishing
Presenter: TRIPP NARUP | Archive Strategic Manager / DAM Project Manager, ELSEVIER
Thursday, June 23 at 11 Pacific, ...

Event Date: Thu 23rd June, 2016
Top of Page 
21/06/2016
EASI Free Webinar: The challenge of accessible publishing
Presenter: TRIPP NARUP | Archive Strategic Manager / DAM Project Manager, ELSEVIER
Thursday, June 23 at 11 Pacific, ...

Event Date: Thu 23rd June, 2016
04/06/2016
EASI Free Webinar: Words of wisdom and helpful hints for those who are new to the field, from those who have worked with postsecondary students with disabilities
Presenter: Cindy Poore-Pariseau, Ph.D.and Doreen Gardne rBristol Community College
Thursday June 9 at 11 Pacific, noon ...

Event Date: Thu 9th June, 2016
23/04/2016
Developing a strategic response to DSA changes - free JISC webinar 3 May 2016, 13:00 -14:30 Online
Respond to the upcoming changes to Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) provision by identifying and implementing ...

Event Date: Tue 3rd May, 2016
20/04/2016
Free EASI Webinar - Creating Accessible Youtube Media
Presenter: Laura Fathauer, Ohio State University

Event Date: Thu 28th April, 2016
17/04/2016
Widgit Information Sessions- free
Afternoon and twilight Widgit AAC Symbol sessions being held in York, Cardiff and Exeter

Event Date: Fri 29th April, 2016 runs till Tue 21st June, 2016
Top of Page 
2 3 4 5  >  >>
© EmpTech 2017

Site Last Updated: 11th December, 2015
(Version 4)